American Society for Neural Therapy and Repair

Congratulations to Drs. Lana Zholudeva and Michael Lane for winning the 1st Annual Paul J Reier Award, and the Molly and Bernard Sanberg Award, respectively. The Paul J Reier Award - given to the best presentation by a trainee at the meeting - honors a senior investigator (the awards namesake) that continues to make a remarkable contribution to spinal cord and neurotrauma research at the University of Florida. The Molly and Paul Sanberg Award recognizes the awardees significant contributions in the field of Neural Repair,